Lehrer:

Karl Spenger


(Leiter)


e-mail:


musikschule.bwm@gmx.at

Trompete


Steirische Harmonika


Volksmusikensemble


Keyboard

Franz Buchegger Ing.


e-mail:


franz@fbuchegger.at

Trompete


Keyboard


Schlagzeug


Popmusikensemble


Volksmusikensemble

Christian Pichlbauer


e-mail:


chripichlbauer@gmail.comh

Blockflöte

Klarinette, Saxophon


Musikal. Früherziehung


Kooperation mit der VS

Megyimorecz Aniko


e-mail:


Megyimorecz.aniko@gmail.com


Klavier


Klavier

vierhändig

Mag. Stefanie Kellner


e-mail:


stefaniekellner@chello.at

Violine


Viola


Streichensemble

MMag. Nicole Plocknitzer-Koglbauer


e-mail:


nicole.koglbauer@aon.at

Querflöte

Martina Heilingsetzer


e-mail:


m.heilingsetzer@aon.at

Querflöte


Blockflöte


Musikalische

Früherziehung

Martin Konlechner


e-mail:


konlechner.martin@gmail.com

Gitarre


E-Gitarre


E-Bass

Marlene

Kornfeld-Kager


marlene.kager@gmx.at


Gitarre


Gitarrenensemble

Mag. Katharina Sittler


e-mail:


kathy.jo@gmx.at

Gesang


Stimmbildung


Klavier