Lehrer:

Karl Spenger

(Leiter)


e-mail:

musikschule.bwm@gmx.at


Tel: 0676/330 93 61

Trompete


Steirische Harmonika


Volksmusikensemble


Keyboard

Franz Buchegger Ing.


e-mail:

franz@fbuchegger.at


Tel: 0676/4617223

Trompete


Keyboard


Schlagzeug


Popmusikensemble


Volksmusikensemble

Christian Pichlbauer


e-mail:

chripichlbauer@gmail.comh


Tel: 0664/466 13 04

Blockflöte

Klarinette, Saxophon


Musikal. Früherziehung


Kooperation mit der VS

Megyimorecz Aniko


e-mail:

Megyimorecz.aniko@gmail.com


TeL: 0699/170 538 24

Klavier


Klavier

vierhändig

Mag. Stefanie Kellner


e-mail:

stefaniekellner@chello.at


Tel: 0699/12 56 32 40

Violine


Viola


Streichensemble

MMag. Nicole Plocknitzer-Koglbauer


e-mail:

nicole.koglbauer@aon.at


Tel: 0676/580 88 71

Querflöte

Martina Heilingsetzer


e-mail:

m.heilingsetzer@aon.at


Tel: 02629/3342

Querflöte


Blockflöte


Musikalische

Früherziehung

Martin Konlechner


e-mail:

konlechner.martin@gmail.com


Tel: 0664/300 30 31

Gitarre


E-Gitarre


E-Bass

Marlene

Kornfeld-Kager


marlene.kager@gmx.at


Tel: 0677/610 134 86

Gitarre


Gitarrenensemble

Mag. Katharina Sittler


e-mail:

kathy.jo@gmx.at


Tel: 0699/11 10 98 72

Gesang


Stimmbildung


Klavier